Thick

Interviews
Noozwire
Mixtape Reports
Reviews
Podcasts
Index Girls
Podcasts
THIS ISSUE
This Month's Issue

Books / Comics

Locke & Key Vol. 1-6 Thursday, February 20, 2014
Locke & Key Vol. 1-6
hardcover review

Serenity: Leaves on the Wind #1 Saturday, February 1, 2014
Serenity: Leaves on the Wind #1
comic book review

Thunderbolts Annual #1 Tuesday, January 28, 2014
Thunderbolts Annual #1
comic book review

Star Wars Vol. 1 Wednesday, October 16, 2013
Star Wars Vol. 1
TPB review

Talon Vol. 1: Scourge of the Owls Wednesday, September 18, 2013
Talon Vol. 1: Scourge of the Owls
TPB review

Free Comic Book Day 2013 Preview Saturday, May 4, 2013
Free Comic Book Day 2013 Preview

Tuesday, February 19, 2013
Tears in Rain
paperback novel review

HAWKEN: GENESIS #2 Monday, January 28, 2013
HAWKEN: GENESIS #2
digital comic book review

Shadowman #1-2 Wednesday, January 2, 2013
Shadowman #1-2
comic book review

X-O Manowar Vol. 1: By The Sword Monday, December 17, 2012
X-O Manowar Vol. 1: By The Sword
TPB review

Bloodshot: Blood of the Machine (Valiant Masters HC) Tuesday, December 4, 2012
Bloodshot: Blood of the Machine (Valiant Masters HC)
HC review

Moon Girl #1-5 Monday, December 3, 2012
Moon Girl #1-5
comic book review

Archer & Armstrong #3 Thursday, November 15, 2012
Archer & Armstrong #3
comic book review

Bloodshot #1-4 Tuesday, November 6, 2012
Bloodshot #1-4
comic book review

Atomic Robo Presents... Real Science Adventures #6 Saturday, October 27, 2012
Atomic Robo Presents... Real Science Adventures #6
comic book review

Rust Vol. 2: Secrets of the Cell Friday, September 7, 2012
Rust Vol. 2: Secrets of the Cell
HC review

Fictionauts Sunday, August 5, 2012
Fictionauts
graphic novel review

Hemlock Grove Friday, July 6, 2012
Hemlock Grove
paperback novel review

Any Empire Friday, June 22, 2012
Any Empire
HC review

Dead or Alive #1-4 Thursday, June 14, 2012
Dead or Alive #1-4
comic book review

The Four Horsemen of the Apocalypse: Helldiver Book 1 Sunday, June 3, 2012
The Four Horsemen of the Apocalypse: Helldiver Book 1
graphic novel review

Pocket God #14-15 Thursday, May 17, 2012
Pocket God #14-15
comic book review

Fanboys vs. Zombies #1 Monday, May 7, 2012
Fanboys vs. Zombies #1
comic book review

ThickOnline.com // Fancore.com present The 2012 FCBD Preview Guide Thursday, May 3, 2012
ThickOnline.com // Fancore.com present The 2012 FCBD Preview Guide

Atomic Robo Presents… Real Science Adventures #1 Thursday, April 26, 2012
Atomic Robo Presents… Real Science Adventures #1
comic book review

The Shadow #1 Thursday, April 19, 2012
The Shadow #1
comic book review

Smuggling Spirits Wednesday, April 18, 2012
Smuggling Spirits
TPB review

Iron Muslim Thursday, April 12, 2012
Iron Muslim
comic book review

Future Foundation Vol. 1 Sunday, April 8, 2012
Future Foundation Vol. 1
TPB review

Invincible Iron Man Vol. 8: Unfixable Tuesday, April 3, 2012
Invincible Iron Man Vol. 8: Unfixable
TPB review






best viewed
resolution: 1024 x 768
font size: medium
Powered By Blender Media
ABOUT US | CONTACTS | COPYRIGHT | STAFF